Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.7 Stars - Based on 688 User Reviews

Elizabeth Avatar

Quan and Josh are amazing! My family and I are so grateful and happy with the superior service they provided us today! The stress has literally melted off my shoulders! Thank you both and thank you Royal Moving and Storage!

Elizabeth 9/24/2020
Sara Avatar

Our movers today served us with exceptional quality like no other experience you have experienced before with quite such courteous and a pleasure dealing with punctual cordial mannerfulness you don't exhibitly see find or view anymore which is unseen or unnoticed. Mannerly qualities and skills were phenomenal top rating and helpful pleasant service that you often can't seek out of such traits from companies like these. Customer service today from who helped serve us Antoine and Angel that were like literal angels heavenly divine delightful to deal with undeniably a god given sent given improve rating much higher going above and beyond this rating.

Sara 9/24/2020
Michelle Avatar

Antoine and Angel were professional and provided us with exceptional customer service! They actually turned an unexpected difficult experience for us into an enjoyable and smooth process. I highly recommend using Royal moving. They are awesome! Thanks again! 🙂

Michelle 9/24/2020
Lisa Avatar

Quan, Rob, and Joe did a great job moving all my things. They are the best! Very professional and courteous company.

Lisa 9/21/2020
Gil Avatar

Second time using these guys for a move. Fellas, were awesome... None of my stuff get messed up, nor my walls. Highly recommend!

Gil 9/18/2020
Donna Avatar

All the guys are great and professional and made a tough day of moving actually fun! Antoine, Angel, Hector, they are the A Team!

Donna 9/17/2020
Roberta Avatar

Quan and josh were great movers and got everything thing I needed thank you so much

Roberta 9/10/2020
Matt Avatar

Antoine, Hector and Angel did and incredible job! Worked fast and did not damage anything. Thanks guys.

Matt 9/05/2020
Jasmine Avatar

I had a 2 man team that came in a timely fashion. Both worked to move me out of a building that does not have easy access to moving out. Moving heavy boxes upstairs along with multiple rooms. Not to mention in the midst of the move the company called to ensure that everything was moving smoothly. The team was humorous and very mindful of my new home when moving. Thank you for an easy move and great customer service!

Jasmine 9/05/2020
Betsy Avatar

Antoine and Hector helped us move a lot of heavy furniture today into our new apartment and they were the best movers we’ve had since moving to Jacksonville! Thank you!

Betsy 8/30/2020
Lori Avatar

Angel and Antoine were awesome! They arrived on time and worked constantly. They didn’t even want to stop to eat lunch. It was from Jax to Orlando so it was a full day, but they got it done right. I used this company 5 years ago and they are still the company I would call for any future moves. I highly recommend Royal.

Lori 8/25/2020
Billy Avatar

Royal Moving and Storage recently conducted a local move for me. The movers Anthony and Adam arrived in time, loaded everything up, and then unloaded at my new location. I used to work for a moving company myself years ago so I know very well that weather is a huge factor in how well and efficient this can go. It requires a lot of physical work and dedication and in this Florida heat and humidity - its no easy task. However, both Adam and Anthony completed the job in the alloted time and saved me a chunk of $. A sincere "Thank You" to both these gentlemen and I have to say - they represented their company very well. I will definitely be calling Royal Moving and Storage again for future moves and highly recommend this company to anyone.

Billy 8/20/2020
Mike Avatar

I have used Royal Moving and Storage for many many years. What a fantastic company!! Sonny and the entire staff are so professional and helpful. All my stored items were in perfect condition and the move was flawless. I highly recommend this company to anyone with moving and or storage needs!!

Mike 8/12/2020
Colin Avatar

I have used royal before when I bought a fridge. So when I decided to move across town I priced out a piano move. It is about 300 bucks for most piano compaines to just the piano. For 400 bucks they moved the piano and my whole house. They use pads and seran wrap to make sure nothing is damaged. When I heard that I was getting the A team I was skeptical but I have to say Angel and Antoine are the A+ team after how well they moved me out. I will use again and recommend to anyone who asks me about movers.

Colin 8/11/2020
Theresa Avatar

Quan and Jerome were absolutely AMAZING and went above and beyond. Very friendly and the dynamic between them was great. Funny guys. Moved my 900 pound piano like it was nothing. Also helped us move onto our moving truck. Highly recommend usinrg this company and especially these guys. In all my moves nobody was ever better than them Jerome and Quan.

Theresa 8/07/2020
Alexander Avatar

Very happy we hired these guys for our move across town. They were reasonably priced, very friendly, and were able to fit us in in short period of time. Antoine, Angel and Eddie were great. We were very impressed at how quick and efficient they were while also taking great care of our belongings. We would definitely recommend them for your move.

Alexander 7/29/2020
Chris Avatar

Antoine, Angel and Joe did a great job with our move! Hard working, professional, and conscientious about no damaging the furniture or walls, etc. Great job!

Chris 7/27/2020
Jarred Avatar

This team is extraordinary! On a short notice the team at Royal Moving and Storage completely took so much stress off of my plate. I've never encountered another moving company that comes close. Will be referring all of my friends and family this way. Thanks!

Jarred 7/21/2020
Harris Avatar

Great experience! We hired Royal moving to pack and move us. The guys showed up on time and were a pleasure to deal with. I'll definitely be using them again for my next move and highly recommend them!

Harris 7/21/2020
Rachel Avatar

Antoine, Angel and team were great!! This was the second local move that we have used Royal, and they did a great job again. Professional and hard working crew!!

Rachel 6/22/2020

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews