Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on User Reviews

S Avatar

Terrence and Daniel did an awesome job on our move today. We are forever grateful and will utilize them for all of our packing and moving needs in the future! Great work and represented the company very well!!!

S 9/11/2018
Nyanda Avatar

There was some confusion during the move with the associates that did the job, but when brought to Management’s attention, they went above and beyond our expectations to solution our problem. We really appreciate Josh’s professionalism and attentiveness to our needs. I’d recommend Royal Moving and Storage to anyone needing their services.

Nyanda 9/01/2018
David Avatar

This is my second experience with this company and both have been great. Both were for commercial moves and they are pro's from start to finish. Highly recommend this team.

David 8/21/2018
Loanna Avatar

Josh and Wayne were excellent and took care of everything I needed. They were very respectful and took care ofy stuff wonderfully. Thank you for helping me last minute when I had trouble finding someone to move me! I will highly recommend you!

Loanna 7/30/2018
Jennifer Avatar

The Royal Moving team that moved us was AMAZING!!! They were very hard working, respectful and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Royal Moving to anyone who asks. So appreciate your honesty and integrity. You have some great men working for your company!

Thanks again for making a move much less stressful...and even fun!

Jennifer 6/29/2018
John DeWane Avatar

Highly recommend! They finished 45 minutes ahead of schedule Nothing broken Great communication! Josh, Ryan and Nermin were efficient and very professional.

John DeWane 5/09/2018
Pam Bond Avatar

Josh coordinated and expedited my move from beginning to end with care, courtesy and confidence. The whole staff is awesome...their expertise was impressive and comforting and their service was efficient and affordable. I'd recommend Royal Moving for sure. Thanks, Josh!

Pam Bond 4/21/2018
Peach Pit the Service Dog Avatar

Wayne and Adam were amazing!! They got us moved much faster than we thought it would take. They both were so professional and friendly. I don’t think we could have done this whole move 4 hours away if it weren’t for them. I highly recommend them.

Peach Pit the Service Dog 4/04/2018
Courtney Figueroa Avatar

Wayne and Adam were AMAZING! So friendly, and got the job done SO FAST and without any issues!! We had multiple bedroom sets, dining room, kitchen. They were EXCEPTONAL!! I would recommend them to ANYONE looking to move, big or small! — Courtney & Chris

Courtney Figueroa 4/03/2018
Jason Surowiec Avatar

25 years of military service, including at least a dozen moves... this crew was hands-down the best I’ve ever seen. Hard working Courteous Friendly Extremely mindful and careful around my new home! More than fair in pricing Super easy scheduling Hopefully this was my last move, but if I have to do it again, I’m hiring this company.

Jason Surowiec 3/07/2018
Catina Thomas Avatar

Royal Moving and Storage made moving a breeze. They arrived on time and began work on packing, wrapping and loading my items into their truck. Josh T and Johnathon were the most pleasant individuals, very energetic and respectful. I was scheduled for a 2 hr move and was surprised at how fast they completed the task. They moved our things and set them up at the new house within the allotted amount of time. Josh T even helped me replace a few light bulbs in the new house. I will be recommending this moving company to all my friends and family. If you want it done right, efficiently and fast call Royal Moving and Storage.

Catina Thomas 1/31/2018
S.H. Avatar

All went well. Had 2-man crew who were friendly and courteous. Worked steadily and kept a good attitude throughout. Arrived at house shortly after we did, showing that they did not stop to shop or eat on our time, as I had read that other movers have done. They were careful, and even moved a cheap, rickety chest-of-drawers with care, warning us that they couldn't be responsible for how it might arrive. It wasn't any more rickety when it arrived at the new place. They were pleasant to the end and I had a great experience with them. We offered them water but they said they had some. I did give them each a large tip, because they deserved it. Gave 4 stars only because much of the time they were a little noisy going down the stairs from the upstairs apartment. Probably because they used an upright dolly a lot, pulling it backwards down each step. The stairs were concrete and after several times of the loud, sharp noises down 10-13 stairs, neighbors downstairs started cursing and left. I thought that part was a little loud, but don't have the answer on how it could have been made quieter, except to carry those things. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend them and I plan to use them again.

S.H. 8/21/2016
Richard H. Avatar

We were completely satisfied with our move from a storage facility to a home we just purchased. It was very hot and it rained several times but the guys kept working. They were the hardest working group of guys we've seen in recent memory. We were not concerned with the time they took to load the truck and we encouraged them to take a lunch break. They kept up the pace stopping only for an occasional drink of water. They brought plenty of pads, extra boxes, and treated our belongings well. They stayed upbeat, friendly, and helpful the entire move. Wayne, Michael, and Mel, thanks for a successful move with no stress. I would use Royal again in a heartbeat!

Richard H. 10/23/2015
Pam L. Avatar

We were very pleased with the service we received the day we moved. The 3 guys that moved us were great. They worked hard and fast. They weren't in it to try to drag out the day. They came on time and were very careful with moving all of our items. I recommend using them if you need someone to move you!!

Pam L. 10/21/2015
Bobby P. Avatar

My experience with Royal was great! From beginning to end everyone was professional and skilled in the business. The office staff explained cost and suggested materials that I needed based on my home contents, and distance from one location to the other. The movers made me feel at ease the way they handled my belongings and they took the time to make sure everything way wrapped and packed properly. My husband is retired military officer and we moved a lot during that time. I rate Royal with the top larger moving companies that we used.

Bobby P. 2/16/2015
Michael Avatar

Twice before I had Royal Moving relocate my possessions. This time, my new bride and I were relocating from two residences to one. It involved a move from a 3rd floor apartment and 2nd floor condo to a single family home. It was back breaking work. The 3 man team came prepared and were ready. Royal Moving preps/pads your furniture, etc. before putting your precious belongings into their trucks. Three moves and nothing broken! Royal Moving employs great teams. And, let me provide you some advise on how to treat the 'human beings' moving your households. I always have water, soda, snacks, etc. available for the guys. This move we had burgers from Five Guys for a late lunch. It was greatly appreciated. These guys worked at a steady pace for 10 hours up and down stairs and in/out of the rain. I know how I felt at the end of the day, so the least I could do was try and keep the team nourished and fed. And, do not forget to (really) tip these hard working people. Will I use Royal Moving again? You can bet I will ......

Michael 7/14/2011

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews