Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.7 Stars - Based on 775 User Reviews

Lisa Avatar

Amazing service by Josh and Kevin!!! My husband and I were dealing with a difficult home closing and had to reschedule but they were very understanding. It was our first time using a moving service and we had no idea what to expect. They provided excellent service and made the stressful day better by their friendly customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone moving. Thanks Josh and Kevin!!!

Lisa 2/09/2021
Samantha Avatar

We had Joe, Angel and Jay help with our relocation move and they were amazing! They were so kind and helpful, and happy to go above and beyond to make us comfortable. I highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage, as well as Joe, Angel and Jay!!

Samantha 2/04/2021
Teresa Avatar

Royal moving and storage went ABOVE and beyond with their moving services. They were very careful with all my furniture and did not bump any walls. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND them for anyone looking for professional services and honest pricing. I give them 10/10. 5 stars!!!

Teresa 1/22/2021
Lauren Avatar

Joe and Angel were very professional from Hello to Thank you for using Royal! We can’t say enough about their expertise in moving without dents in walls or broken furniture. They smiled all the time and had no problem putting things in their place. We appreciate them dearly.

Lauren 1/15/2021
Bailey Avatar

Angel, Antwan, and Hector helped my mother move out of her house. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. My mom has a lot of stuff for a small house, and they did their best to fit everything on just one truck! Super friendly and communicated with us every step of the way. I would reccomend these guys for any local move!

Bailey 11/17/2020
Laura Avatar

Rob, Anthony, and Wayne moved us this weekend and it was a quick and easy experience! The whole move went smooth - no issues at all. Not one scratch on our walls and they expertly maneuvered a king size bedroom set down a narrow stairwell. They were also great guys to be around/joke with! The prices were better than the other moving companies around town - no comparison. Would recommend Royal Movers to all, and will use again in the future!

Laura 11/09/2020
Stephanie Avatar

I had a great experience with Royal Movers. I called a week ago and was able to schedule my move for right after closing. Sonny was friendly and communicated clearly — helping to manage my expectations of timing, services, and costs. This is hard to find anywhere. On the day of the move, two young men—Antoine and Hector—were prompt, quick, careful and professional. I couldn’t be happier with the move!

Stephanie 10/24/2020
Tammy Avatar

Wes and Amp were great! They make a great team!! So professional and very nice! I will use them when we move again! Josh was awesome in setting up appointment and communication with me! 5 stars all the way....

Tammy 10/07/2020
ANGELA Avatar

This is the first time I’ve used Royal moving company. It was a bit pricey but the service was excellent. Quan and Daniel were very proficient and worked fast. They thoroughly wrapped everything and I had no damage to my stuff. Thanks for such a great job! Highly recommended.

ANGELA 10/06/2020
Steffey Avatar

Quan and Adam were on time, quick to load and unload my entire apartment into storage with no damage to any of my belongings and were friendly to talk to through out the entire time. Will be using them again when I need all my belongings back out of storage, this was the easiest moving experience I have had yet to date, and I've had a few. 🙂

Steffey 9/28/2020
Nora Avatar

This is the 2nd time we’ve used this company. The last time was about 4 years ago. We used them initially for their reasonable prices. But the guys (Antoine, Angel and Joe) who came today were fast, efficient, polite and super friendly. We will recommend them to all friends and family and use them if we ever move again!

Nora 9/26/2020
Elizabeth Avatar

Quan and Josh are amazing! My family and I are so grateful and happy with the superior service they provided us today! The stress has literally melted off my shoulders! Thank you both and thank you Royal Moving and Storage!

Elizabeth 9/24/2020
Sara Avatar

Our movers today served us with exceptional quality like no other experience you have experienced before with quite such courteous and a pleasure dealing with punctual cordial mannerfulness you don't exhibitly see find or view anymore which is unseen or unnoticed. Mannerly qualities and skills were phenomenal top rating and helpful pleasant service that you often can't seek out of such traits from companies like these. Customer service today from who helped serve us Antoine and Angel that were like literal angels heavenly divine delightful to deal with undeniably a god given sent given improve rating much higher going above and beyond this rating.

Sara 9/24/2020
Michelle Avatar

Antoine and Angel were professional and provided us with exceptional customer service! They actually turned an unexpected difficult experience for us into an enjoyable and smooth process. I highly recommend using Royal moving. They are awesome! Thanks again! 🙂

Michelle 9/24/2020
Lisa Avatar

Quan, Rob, and Joe did a great job moving all my things. They are the best! Very professional and courteous company.

Lisa 9/21/2020
James Avatar

Quan and Tyler were awesome!!

James 9/19/2020
Gil Avatar

Second time using these guys for a move. Fellas, were awesome... None of my stuff get messed up, nor my walls. Highly recommend!

Gil 9/18/2020
Donna Avatar

All the guys are great and professional and made a tough day of moving actually fun! Antoine, Angel, Hector, they are the A Team!

Donna 9/17/2020
Roberta Avatar

Quan and josh were great movers and got everything thing I needed thank you so much

Roberta 9/10/2020
Matt Avatar

Antoine, Hector and Angel did and incredible job! Worked fast and did not damage anything. Thanks guys.

Matt 9/05/2020

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews