Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.7 Stars - Based on 884 User Reviews

Sarah Avatar

Angel and Angel were fantastic! They were both extremely hardworking, kind, professional, and great to work with! They were very careful with our belongings and worked non stop to get the job done! We will definitely be using them in the future and recommending them

Sarah 5/10/2022
Cervantes Avatar

We were unable to pack some last minute stuff. But they were able to help us pack - and quick too! The team that came was very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely use them again.

Cervantes 4/27/2022
Lee Avatar

We were unable to pack some last minute stuff. But they were able to help us pack - and quick too! The team that came was very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely use them again.

Lee 4/27/2022
Katie Avatar

I am thankful that companies like Royal Moving and Storage still exist! It's nice to know that customer service and quality service are a priority for them, as well as timeliness! The professionalism AND competitive price makes me want to tell everyone to trust the reviews on this company...I'm so glad I did!! Josh was courteous, knowledgeable, responded promptly, and followed through from start to finish ... Cortez and Angel completed the job with such efficiency and skill that it took no time at all. They took care to make sure I was satisfied and were polite the entire time. I'm very thankful...I certainly felt like royalty with Royal Moving! Thank you gentlemen!

Katie 4/26/2022
Shell Avatar

Angel and Jonathan were both hard working top notch movers. Excellent job guys! Highly recommended.

Shell 4/24/2022
Marie Avatar

Royal Movers moved my aunt to St. Augustine & brought some of the items to me in Daytona. They strategically packed & carefully move all of our items. They did an excellent job. They were professional, pleasant and courteous. I will be hiring them for my next move!

Marie 4/04/2022
Sue Avatar

Angel and Angel provided the perfect moving experience. They arrived on time, were professional and handled my furniture with care. I would definitely choose Royal again.

Sue 4/04/2022
Barbara Avatar

Anthony, Antwan the movers were the hardest workers I've ever seen. Ask for them by name from Josh at Royal Moving and Storage. Fair prices. Fast and protected all my treasures. 5 stars for sure.

Barbara 4/02/2022
Sheila Avatar

Called only one day in advance to move my uncle. Received a fair quote. Angel and Angel moved everything efficiently and professionally to a 2nd story apartment with a small elevator for use and all the way at the end of the building. They hustled to keep the cost low. Great job!!

Sheila 3/31/2022
Lorraine Avatar

This is my fourth move with Royal Moving and I’ve had stellar results each time. The team of Rob, Angel and Ash were amazing. They moved me from a 3rd floor townhome with heavy gym equipment and furniture and did it with ease. No damages at all. It was a 10 hour move and they kept their professionalism, were very courteous and pretty funny as a team. 100% recommend!

Lorraine 3/24/2022
Laura Avatar

My movers were Angile and Antoine and they were amazing fast and professional. I have used this company everytime I move and never been disappointed but these two guys were awesome. If you want your move done fast and friendly these guys are the best.

Laura 2/05/2022
Heather Avatar

This is our second time using Royal Moving and Storage and we were very pleased. Walter, Dante, and Antoine were fast, efficient, and professional. We highly recommend their services and will use them again the next time we move.

Heather 12/09/2021
Bojangles Avatar

Hector, Moe and ,Angel were a Godsend! They were on time. They were professional, wanting to ensure we were pleased with their services. They took great care of our belongings. They were friendly and personable. The office staff were communicative ahead of time, calling to see if we needed an extra boxes, etc. We feel we got great service at a reasonable price. We recommend them and will use them again, but hopefully won’t have to for a long long time.

Bojangles 11/28/2021
Asya Avatar

Hector and Cortez were amazing with helping us get all our big stuff out in a timely manner. I called this morning in a panic because we don’t have long and everyone was able to accommodate us! 10/10 would recommend! Definitely will use them again the next time we move!

Asya 11/03/2021
ThomasJohn Avatar

Absolutely wonderful, could not recommend more, great attitude, great work ethic. Far better then the last company I used, I will be using this any time I move from now on.

ThomasJohn 11/02/2021
Kimberly Avatar

Angel and Rob were great!! They were extremely efficient with the move and took great care with our belongings to ensure that nothing was damaged. I was so happy with them, and they were also very personable! It was most stress-free move I’ve had!!

Kimberly 10/30/2021
ryan Avatar

Angel, hector and antwan made my moving experience easy and painless. Professional and courteous at all times. Handled my belongings with care and they were lighting fast. Highly recommend

ryan 10/22/2021
Stevee Avatar

Highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage, 5 out of 5 stars! Recently handled the 1000 mile round trip to pickup, store and deliver our 3 BR home contents to Florida and all went extremely well. Could not have been more pleased. Dealt with Shawn, Sonny, Josh by phone and Wayne and Walter on the ground. Professionally accomplished all phases with reasonable, transparent and accurate cost. Everyone's professionalism and demeanor reduced the stress of the move and all went as promised. Very impressed with everyone, with special thanks to the guys on site; extremely hard working, non-stop and very capable in their profession. Thanks so much to everyone.

Stevee 10/13/2021
Dave Avatar

Highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage, 5 out of 5 stars! Recently handled the 1000 mile round trip to pickup, store and deliver our 3 BR home contents to Florida and all went extremely well. Could not have been more pleased. Dealt with Shawn, Sonny, Josh by phone and Wayne and Walter on the ground. Professionally accomplished all phases with reasonable, transparent and accurate cost. Everyone's professionalism and demeanor reduced the stress of the move and all went as promised. Very impressed with everyone, with special thanks to the guys on site; extremely hard working, non-stop and very capable in their profession. Thanks so much to everyone.

Dave 10/13/2021
David Avatar

Highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage, 5 out of 5 stars! Recently handled the 1000 mile round trip to pickup, store and deliver our 3 BR home contents to Florida and all went extremely well. Could not have been more pleased. Dealt with Shawn, Sonny, Josh by phone and Wayne and Walter on the ground. Professionally accomplished all phases with reasonable, transparent and accurate cost. Everyone's professionalism and demeanor reduced the stress of the move and all went as promised. Very impressed with everyone, with special thanks to the guys on site; extremely hard working, non-stop and very capable in their profession. Thanks so much to everyone.

David 10/13/2021

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews