Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.7 Stars - Based on User Reviews

Michele Avatar

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had moving. Eric and Travis were just amazing very resilient and consistent in their workplace and went over the top. I highly recommend this company make sure you asked for Eric and Travis they were absolutely amazing they went above and beyond. I don’t think I’ll ever use another moving company after having these two guys move me from Royal moving

Michele 7/03/2019
Eric Avatar

Eric and Channon (son son) came over and were excellent. Very efficient, early and took excellent care of my items. Will definitely use them again. Surprisingly tea was able to accomplish the job so well! Thank you!

Eric 6/29/2019
Johnson Avatar

Eric, Mike and Mark were amazing. They packed up our house on a Saturday and moved us into our new home on Tuesday. We didn’t make it easy on them, but they made every step as easy as possible for us. Would recommend them to anyone.

Johnson 6/25/2019
Alyssa Avatar

Eric and Dustin moved our stuff quick and easy. They come on time and took good care of our stuff. They are very professional and got the job done on time. I highly recommended you using them!

Alyssa 6/24/2019
Lashander Avatar

Vinny and Nash were awesome! They were very professional and friendly. They made us very comfortable. They moved quickly and were very careful with our items! I am very pleased with their service and this company! I will definitely use them again!

Lashander 3/31/2019
Francesca Avatar

Josh and Nash did an excellent job, hands down! This is my second time using this moving company. Highly recommend.

Francesca 3/29/2019
Eric Avatar

Rob, Ernest and Vinny were very professional and took care of us. This is the second time using them and rather reasonable for the money and very flexible as my moving date changed more than once. Thanks guys.

Eric 3/20/2019
Tracy Avatar

Moving was hassle free. Rob and Wayne showed up ready to work. Very professional. Would highly recommend using this company. No hidden charges all fees explained prior to the job getting done.

Tracy 2/28/2019
S Avatar

Terrence and Daniel did an awesome job on our move today. We are forever grateful and will utilize them for all of our packing and moving needs in the future! Great work and represented the company very well!!!

S 9/11/2018
Nyanda Avatar

There was some confusion during the move with the associates that did the job, but when brought to Management’s attention, they went above and beyond our expectations to solution our problem. We really appreciate Josh’s professionalism and attentiveness to our needs. I’d recommend Royal Moving and Storage to anyone needing their services.

Nyanda 9/01/2018
David Avatar

This is my second experience with this company and both have been great. Both were for commercial moves and they are pro's from start to finish. Highly recommend this team.

David 8/21/2018
Loanna Avatar

Josh and Wayne were excellent and took care of everything I needed. They were very respectful and took care ofy stuff wonderfully. Thank you for helping me last minute when I had trouble finding someone to move me! I will highly recommend you!

Loanna 7/30/2018
Jennifer Avatar

The Royal Moving team that moved us was AMAZING!!! They were very hard working, respectful and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Royal Moving to anyone who asks. So appreciate your honesty and integrity. You have some great men working for your company!

Thanks again for making a move much less stressful...and even fun!

Jennifer 6/29/2018
John DeWane Avatar

Highly recommend! They finished 45 minutes ahead of schedule Nothing broken Great communication! Josh, Ryan and Nermin were efficient and very professional.

John DeWane 5/09/2018
Pam Bond Avatar

Josh coordinated and expedited my move from beginning to end with care, courtesy and confidence. The whole staff is awesome...their expertise was impressive and comforting and their service was efficient and affordable. I'd recommend Royal Moving for sure. Thanks, Josh!

Pam Bond 4/21/2018
Peach Pit the Service Dog Avatar

Wayne and Adam were amazing!! They got us moved much faster than we thought it would take. They both were so professional and friendly. I don’t think we could have done this whole move 4 hours away if it weren’t for them. I highly recommend them.

Peach Pit the Service Dog 4/04/2018
Courtney Figueroa Avatar

Wayne and Adam were AMAZING! So friendly, and got the job done SO FAST and without any issues!! We had multiple bedroom sets, dining room, kitchen. They were EXCEPTONAL!! I would recommend them to ANYONE looking to move, big or small! — Courtney & Chris

Courtney Figueroa 4/03/2018
Jason Surowiec Avatar

25 years of military service, including at least a dozen moves... this crew was hands-down the best I’ve ever seen. Hard working Courteous Friendly Extremely mindful and careful around my new home! More than fair in pricing Super easy scheduling Hopefully this was my last move, but if I have to do it again, I’m hiring this company.

Jason Surowiec 3/07/2018
Catina Thomas Avatar

Royal Moving and Storage made moving a breeze. They arrived on time and began work on packing, wrapping and loading my items into their truck. Josh T and Johnathon were the most pleasant individuals, very energetic and respectful. I was scheduled for a 2 hr move and was surprised at how fast they completed the task. They moved our things and set them up at the new house within the allotted amount of time. Josh T even helped me replace a few light bulbs in the new house. I will be recommending this moving company to all my friends and family. If you want it done right, efficiently and fast call Royal Moving and Storage.

Catina Thomas 1/31/2018
S.H. Avatar

All went well. Had 2-man crew who were friendly and courteous. Worked steadily and kept a good attitude throughout. Arrived at house shortly after we did, showing that they did not stop to shop or eat on our time, as I had read that other movers have done. They were careful, and even moved a cheap, rickety chest-of-drawers with care, warning us that they couldn't be responsible for how it might arrive. It wasn't any more rickety when it arrived at the new place. They were pleasant to the end and I had a great experience with them. We offered them water but they said they had some. I did give them each a large tip, because they deserved it. Gave 4 stars only because much of the time they were a little noisy going down the stairs from the upstairs apartment. Probably because they used an upright dolly a lot, pulling it backwards down each step. The stairs were concrete and after several times of the loud, sharp noises down 10-13 stairs, neighbors downstairs started cursing and left. I thought that part was a little loud, but don't have the answer on how it could have been made quieter, except to carry those things. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend them and I plan to use them again.

S.H. 8/21/2016

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews