Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.7 Stars - Based on 888 User Reviews

Ruthann Avatar

Thank you so much for the excellent service, my other guys canceled and these guys were here within hours and moved a three bedroom house like it was an apartment. If you ever need people to help you move, Angel and Josh are your people. They were super friendly and even my daughter said she would rate them a 10* out of 5*! Thanks for being amazing and coming through for us!

Ruthann 11/13/2022
Rachel Avatar

This moving company is by far the best, fast and str8 LEGIT..no hidden agendas and super nice/professional. I was VERY impressed, Sonny has an amazing team and will def make sure the job gets done. Thank you guys so much for making my move such a great experience.

Rachel 8/31/2022
Daryl Avatar

First time employing professional movers to my new apartment and very happy to have chosen Royal. My movers Angel, Zeus and Talic we're all incredibly hard working and made sure all my furniture was well protected for the move. Great service overall and much thanks to those guys.

Daryl 8/17/2022
Michael Avatar

The loading and unloading were done punctually and professionally. Easy to schedule. Everyone was on time, kind, and hard-working. Recommended!

Michael 8/13/2022
W Avatar

Angel and Jacob were beyond quick and professional. They moved a whole apartment on the third story to our new home with no incidents. I highly recommend them, and would use them in the future.

W 7/16/2022
cheriann Avatar

My moving day was 7/1. My movers were professional and courteous. Thanks J and Cortez for making this day a simple process on my end! Truly appreciated!

cheriann 7/01/2022
Bethann Avatar

Angel and Angel were a dynamic duo they got in here they were some of the best teamwork I’ve ever seen royal moving is a great moving company I would recommend it to anybody they were on time great customer service very pleasant this is one moving company that I will use over and over again for any of my moving needs I am one happy customer thank you so much guys for all you did and making our move into our new home one of the best even on a rainy day. They both deserve a huge raise. Honestly these guys are hard workers.

Bethann 6/18/2022
C Avatar

Amazing service from Angel & Angel! They arrived early, worked very quickly, took care of our belongings and were very pleasant to work with! This is our 3rd time using Royal and their exceptional service is why we keep coming back! Thanks guys!

C 6/09/2022
Vanessa Avatar

I've used Royal Moving and Storage three different times and each time they've been amazing! I just recently moved on 6/4/22 and Ivan and Angel were really great and very professional. They were super careful with my stuff, and they explained everything that they were doing, and how much my costs would be. They moved me very quickly, and were super helpful placing boxes where I needed them to go. My final cost for the move was excellent, and once again I was really happy with Royal Movers. I will definitely recommend Royal Moving and Storage to anyone I know who is looking to move.

Vanessa 6/06/2022
K Avatar

I really appreciate this storage unit/moving company for treating me like family. My things were returned just the way I put them in storage.Also, when I called there was not issues and they ALWAYS PICKED UP THE PHONE. If I ever need a moving company they are my GO TO! I highly recommend. VERY PROFESSIONAL, and I’ve never had an issue or unprofessionalism from them. I appreciate you mostly Sunny!

K 5/19/2022
Sarah Avatar

Angel and Angel were fantastic! They were both extremely hardworking, kind, professional, and great to work with! They were very careful with our belongings and worked non stop to get the job done! We will definitely be using them in the future and recommending them

Sarah 5/10/2022
Cervantes Avatar

We were unable to pack some last minute stuff. But they were able to help us pack - and quick too! The team that came was very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely use them again.

Cervantes 4/27/2022
Lee Avatar

We were unable to pack some last minute stuff. But they were able to help us pack - and quick too! The team that came was very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely use them again.

Lee 4/27/2022
Katie Avatar

I am thankful that companies like Royal Moving and Storage still exist! It's nice to know that customer service and quality service are a priority for them, as well as timeliness! The professionalism AND competitive price makes me want to tell everyone to trust the reviews on this company...I'm so glad I did!! Josh was courteous, knowledgeable, responded promptly, and followed through from start to finish ... Cortez and Angel completed the job with such efficiency and skill that it took no time at all. They took care to make sure I was satisfied and were polite the entire time. I'm very thankful...I certainly felt like royalty with Royal Moving! Thank you gentlemen!

Katie 4/26/2022
Shell Avatar

Angel and Jonathan were both hard working top notch movers. Excellent job guys! Highly recommended.

Shell 4/24/2022
Marie Avatar

Royal Movers moved my aunt to St. Augustine & brought some of the items to me in Daytona. They strategically packed & carefully move all of our items. They did an excellent job. They were professional, pleasant and courteous. I will be hiring them for my next move!

Marie 4/04/2022
Sue Avatar

Angel and Angel provided the perfect moving experience. They arrived on time, were professional and handled my furniture with care. I would definitely choose Royal again.

Sue 4/04/2022
Barbara Avatar

Anthony, Antwan the movers were the hardest workers I've ever seen. Ask for them by name from Josh at Royal Moving and Storage. Fair prices. Fast and protected all my treasures. 5 stars for sure.

Barbara 4/02/2022
Sheila Avatar

Called only one day in advance to move my uncle. Received a fair quote. Angel and Angel moved everything efficiently and professionally to a 2nd story apartment with a small elevator for use and all the way at the end of the building. They hustled to keep the cost low. Great job!!

Sheila 3/31/2022
Lorraine Avatar

This is my fourth move with Royal Moving and I’ve had stellar results each time. The team of Rob, Angel and Ash were amazing. They moved me from a 3rd floor townhome with heavy gym equipment and furniture and did it with ease. No damages at all. It was a 10 hour move and they kept their professionalism, were very courteous and pretty funny as a team. 100% recommend!

Lorraine 3/24/2022

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews