Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 603 User Reviews

Kiara Avatar

My first time experience with movers was great! Antoine and Donovan arrived promptly and got right to work. They tried their best to make sure they got everything done in the 2 hour time frame I had. They went above and beyond and they were super professional and cool. And they made sure they communicated everything to me. Shout out to Sonny too! He made sure I got a great deal on my move. You all are awesome.

Kiara 3/19/2020
Amy Avatar

Wes, Mike and Antoine are AMAZING!! Thank you so much for the outstanding packing, moving and customer service. All were good natured, nice and extremely helpful and I would absolutely use this team again. Many thanks!!

Amy 2/25/2020
Dana Avatar

Wes and Daniel did an excellent job moving both of my daughters into separate one bedroom apartments. The guys were right on time, fast, and really personable. Can’t thank them enough for making the second day of an exhausting move so much easier on us. You guys are awesome!!! And many thanks to Josh for getting everything lined up!!

Dana 1/30/2020
Sharon Avatar

I Have used Royal moving and storage twice they have been really good about moving me taking care of my furniture and items setting things up like I want. I will be using them again on my next move. they are punctual they are real good responsive , the quality of their service is awesome thank you Royal Moving and Storage Service. See you in August

Sharon 1/17/2020
Matthew Avatar

Ronnie and Dan were great!!! I’ve never had movers do their best to get all the boxes to the right rooms, suitcases in closets, beds put together.. the works! Moving truck looked like a master class in Tetris. Moving is exhausting, get the pros to help.

Matthew 1/16/2020
Daniel Avatar

Wes and Daniel completed an earlier move and then I called last minute Sonny was very helpful in arranging the last second move.

Wes and Daniel showed up ready to go and took complete control of the situation make me feel like I didn’t have to stress anymore. They had to go from home to storage unit (completed before I finished paperwork) and had arranged the unit items perfectly. From storage unit to condo on 4th floor. They were able to finish in a reasonable amount of time.

I have them scheduled for Friday for one more place to move items into condo.

Recommend them as they were awesome!

Daniel 12/17/2019
Vaun Avatar

My recent move with Royal moving & storage was amazing. I was very pleased with their timing, communication and prices. Wes, Daniel & Antoine worked well together and listened to what I needed them to do and not do. Fun fact: they also know how to take a joke- it was a fun move because of their personalities. Thanks guys!

Vaun 12/10/2019
Devon Avatar

Wes, Antoine and Chris helped us move and it was an awesome experience. They wrapped our furniture well, and packed up our TVs safely. Nothing was broken and everything was accounted for. The guys were very nice and courteous. I would definitely recommend them if you’re planning to move.

Devon 12/06/2019
DIANE Avatar

Both Wes & Angel did an amazing job getting everything into our storage unit. Will call for them, when we move into a home. Thanks guys!!

DIANE 11/20/2019
gina Avatar

The guys showed up ready to get to work. They were very fast, hard working and polite. Highly recommend! Would definitely use again!

gina 10/30/2019
Wendy Avatar

I recently used Royal Moving & Storage Co. Josh who set everything up for me was great with all my details and was quick to get back to me on anything I needed. He was even able to accommodate our move with very short notice.

Ronnie and Pernell handled our items with great care. I was amazed at how quickly and carefully they moved everything from two different locations to our new home. These gentleman were professional and very polite!

I highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage for any moving needs.

Thank you Josh, Pernell and Ronnie.

Wendy 10/22/2019
Miss Avatar

I found Royal Moving and Storage through Google and decided to use them based on their rave reviews and A+ rating with the BBB. The two gentlemen that showed up appeared (and were) very professional. I appreciate how they were very transparent with their prices upfront and there were no hidden fees. The only reason why I can't give them 5 stars is because one of the movers accidentally put a hole in my wall from a piece of furniture they were putting in one of my rooms. The guy who did it admitted to the damage, took a picture, and informed the office right away. I personally called the company and they were very apologetic. They assured me someone will be out to fix it. I will update if they stay true to their word. If it wasn't for that, I would have given them 5 stars.

Update: 9/11/19 the company had someone to come and patch up the hole. It looks good. Very pleased with how responsive the company was with handling this matter. 5 stars for being responsible

Miss 9/11/2019
Tara Avatar

I found Royal Moving and Storage through Google and decided to use them based on their rave reviews and A+ rating with the BBB. The two gentlemen that showed up appeared (and were) very professional. I appreciate how they were very transparent with their prices upfront and there were no hidden fees. The only reason why I can't give them 5 stars is because one of the movers accidentally put a hole in my wall from a piece of furniture they were putting in one of my rooms. The guy who did it admitted to the damage, took a picture, and informed the office right away. I personally called the company and they were very apologetic. They assured me someone will be out to fix it. I will update if they stay true to their word. If it wasn't for that, I would have given them 5 stars.

Update: 9/11/19 the company had someone to come and patch up the hole. It looks good. Very pleased with how responsive the company was with handling this matter. 5 stars for being responsible

Tara 9/11/2019
Nicole Avatar

The service was amazing, Quan & Pernell came in and got strait to work...I thought I was going to finish before my scheduled time but I had more items than I thought. My only gripe is I feel the confirmation email should contain estimated totals. Overall the crew gave me outstanding service and were very friendly.

Nicole 9/02/2019
Sarah Avatar

Wayne and Travis were amazing! Extremely grateful to these guys for getting our storage unit moved into our new home. They were very understanding when we had some issues with the storage facility. Thank you two for such great work!! Will definitely use them in the future!

Sarah 8/15/2019
Pam Avatar

Quinn and Eric were great. They arrived on time and expertly moved us. It was an extremely hot day but they kept pushing on. Our 3rd time using Royal and always professional

Pam 8/10/2019
Amy Avatar

Eric and Andre were amazing!!! Worked non-stop. They efficiently loaded my pod and did it all in the 2 hours. They were cautious with all of my belongings and asked before they moved anything. Positive attitude and didn’t stop when the dolly broke, went into beast mode and lifted even the heaviest furniture. Best moving experience ever.

Amy 7/20/2019
Taylor Avatar

We had help from Travis and Eric! They were super nice and friendly! So helpful they knocked out our move in a little over an hour. So impressed how fast it was! Nothing was broken they did everything how we asked all we had to as point. Couldn’t have asked for a better moving experience.

Taylor 7/16/2019
La'leah Avatar

My movers were Wayne and Travis they we some amazing. I was very last minute with my moving and Royal Moving and Storage made it happen for me. The customer service was marvelous and the follow up with a email was like the customer service representative stated l would receive in mins. Which I did. Now back to my movers, Wayne and Travis were awesome they called before they arrive to inform me when they would be there. They were quick and fast and fun and hilarious mainly Wayne and Travis was happy and laid back tho. But they took pride in there work and handled my items with care. In the future I think this would be the only place I call this company is honest and send dependable people who want to work. Unlike MIKE MIRACLES MOVERS they were a poor excuse for a moving company.....THANKS ROYAL your NAME and SERVICE AND REVIEWS says a lot.

La'leah 7/14/2019
Morganne Avatar

I found this company through google and was pleased with the reviews .Eric and his partner EXCEED my expectations during my scheduled move . They were prompt ,efficient, and very patient with my needs . We accomplished the goal time and everything came back in its same condition. I will definitely use this company again in the future and recommend to all of my colleagues!!

Morganne 7/10/2019

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews