Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.7 Stars - Based on 864 User Reviews

Bojangles Avatar

Hector, Moe and ,Angel were a Godsend! They were on time. They were professional, wanting to ensure we were pleased with their services. They took great care of our belongings. They were friendly and personable. The office staff were communicative ahead of time, calling to see if we needed an extra boxes, etc. We feel we got great service at a reasonable price. We recommend them and will use them again, but hopefully won’t have to for a long long time.

Bojangles 11/28/2021
Asya Avatar

Hector and Cortez were amazing with helping us get all our big stuff out in a timely manner. I called this morning in a panic because we don’t have long and everyone was able to accommodate us! 10/10 would recommend! Definitely will use them again the next time we move!

Asya 11/03/2021
Kimberly Avatar

Angel and Rob were great!! They were extremely efficient with the move and took great care with our belongings to ensure that nothing was damaged. I was so happy with them, and they were also very personable! It was most stress-free move I’ve had!!

Kimberly 10/30/2021
ryan Avatar

Angel, hector and antwan made my moving experience easy and painless. Professional and courteous at all times. Handled my belongings with care and they were lighting fast. Highly recommend

ryan 10/22/2021
Stevee Avatar

Highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage, 5 out of 5 stars! Recently handled the 1000 mile round trip to pickup, store and deliver our 3 BR home contents to Florida and all went extremely well. Could not have been more pleased. Dealt with Shawn, Sonny, Josh by phone and Wayne and Walter on the ground. Professionally accomplished all phases with reasonable, transparent and accurate cost. Everyone's professionalism and demeanor reduced the stress of the move and all went as promised. Very impressed with everyone, with special thanks to the guys on site; extremely hard working, non-stop and very capable in their profession. Thanks so much to everyone.

Stevee 10/13/2021
Dave Avatar

Highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage, 5 out of 5 stars! Recently handled the 1000 mile round trip to pickup, store and deliver our 3 BR home contents to Florida and all went extremely well. Could not have been more pleased. Dealt with Shawn, Sonny, Josh by phone and Wayne and Walter on the ground. Professionally accomplished all phases with reasonable, transparent and accurate cost. Everyone's professionalism and demeanor reduced the stress of the move and all went as promised. Very impressed with everyone, with special thanks to the guys on site; extremely hard working, non-stop and very capable in their profession. Thanks so much to everyone.

Dave 10/13/2021
David Avatar

Highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage, 5 out of 5 stars! Recently handled the 1000 mile round trip to pickup, store and deliver our 3 BR home contents to Florida and all went extremely well. Could not have been more pleased. Dealt with Shawn, Sonny, Josh by phone and Wayne and Walter on the ground. Professionally accomplished all phases with reasonable, transparent and accurate cost. Everyone's professionalism and demeanor reduced the stress of the move and all went as promised. Very impressed with everyone, with special thanks to the guys on site; extremely hard working, non-stop and very capable in their profession. Thanks so much to everyone.

David 10/13/2021
Kevin Avatar

Devin and Walter was quick very professional and helpful. The company prices are outrages NEVER AGAIN but if Devin and Walter were in business together I would recommend these guys to anyone! Thank you again I appreciate you guys a lot

Kevin 10/13/2021
Tabitha Avatar

This by far was the best move I’ve ever done!!! The movers were kind, respectful, and went over and beyond to ensure everything I asked was done!!

I bought my dream home and moving placed the icing on the cake!!!

Tabitha 10/01/2021
Michael Avatar

Dante and Angel were the best!!!
Worked very hard and took extra great care of our things!! Would definitely recommend their services 💙

Michael 9/29/2021
L Avatar

Sean the owner of this place he's a nice friendly person This is a great place to shop if you're looking for bargains on furniture items that people have not reclaim from moving. I purchased a lot of great furniture from this place have shopped there over the last eight years I will continue to periodically go by and find things that are of great value

L 9/22/2021
Kelly Avatar

Even though they a little more than what I was originally quoted, they still get 5 stars from me! (Still cheaper than everyone else I got a quote from) The person I spoke with to make the reservation (Shawn I believe his name was) was very nice & professional, making the reservation was quick & he said he would send me an email confirmation the next day & he did. He called the day before to confirm the timeframe of arrival and on the morning of the move he called to narrow down the timeframe the overs would be there and ask if we needed addtl boxes. The movers arrived on time and for working on a Sunday had a pleasant attitude, they were quick and personable. No damage to any of the items and they done within 2 hrs. I highly recommend Royal Moving and will call them again, should I ever need their services in the future.

Kelly 9/13/2021
Julie Avatar

I've know Sonny for years & used him often. VERY professional guys, prompt service & most importantly, extremely careful with our items. I recommend Royal Moving to all my clients, family, & friends. Hard to find businesses I give 5 stars to, but this one is definitely it!
Julie Vaughn

Julie 7/16/2021
Jennifer Avatar

The guys came out and worked so hard, even in the rain! They took care of our belongings and were extremely friendly and professional! Angel, Hector and Kevin were a great group to work with, awesome service!

Jennifer 7/08/2021
Nancy Avatar

Very nice friendly movers. Did their job while not a peep from them about the heat & humidity that was killing me. Not knowing exactly where we were placing everything we just had them put those smaller things in a corner. All big items were close to where we wanted them.

Nancy 7/07/2021
Nancy Avatar

Very nice friendly movers. Did their job while not a peep from them about the heat & humidity that was killing me. Not knowing exactly where we were placing everything we just had them put those things in a corner. All big items are exactly where we wanted them!

Nancy 6/30/2021
Jason Avatar

Angil and his crew were absolutely great! Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend these guys!

Jason 6/12/2021
Dee Avatar

Antoine, Kevin and Moe did an awesome job moving my 3 bedroom house. They wrapped things securely, helped me get furniture set up, and put everything exactly where it needed to be.

Dee 6/12/2021
Jaimin Avatar

Antawn and Angel helped make our move to our new apartment as seamless and stress free as possible. They worked quickly, but carefully and had an amazing attitude! I would highly recommend their services for your next move!

Jaimin 6/11/2021
Jeffrey Avatar

Experienced ,organized movers who hustled while they loaded n unloaded my belongings. Nothing broken or scratched or dented the move went perfectly. I remember Josh was one of the guys, can't remember the other ones name. Had some quick questions for them n they had the answers. Very pleased n will use Royal Moving again. I'm late reviewing since I moved in February

Jeffrey 5/31/2021

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews