Testimonials

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.7 Stars - Based on 827 User Reviews

Julie Avatar

I've know Sonny for years & used him often. VERY professional guys, prompt service & most importantly, extremely careful with our items. I recommend Royal Moving to all my clients, family, & friends. Hard to find businesses I give 5 stars to, but this one is definitely it!
Julie Vaughn

Julie 7/16/2021
Jennifer Avatar

The guys came out and worked so hard, even in the rain! They took care of our belongings and were extremely friendly and professional! Angel, Hector and Kevin were a great group to work with, awesome service!

Jennifer 7/08/2021
Nancy Avatar

Very nice friendly movers. Did their job while not a peep from them about the heat & humidity that was killing me. Not knowing exactly where we were placing everything we just had them put those smaller things in a corner. All big items were close to where we wanted them.

Nancy 7/07/2021
Nancy Avatar

Very nice friendly movers. Did their job while not a peep from them about the heat & humidity that was killing me. Not knowing exactly where we were placing everything we just had them put those things in a corner. All big items are exactly where we wanted them!

Nancy 6/30/2021
Jason Avatar

Angil and his crew were absolutely great! Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend these guys!

Jason 6/12/2021
Jaimin Avatar

Antawn and Angel helped make our move to our new apartment as seamless and stress free as possible. They worked quickly, but carefully and had an amazing attitude! I would highly recommend their services for your next move!

Jaimin 6/11/2021
Jeffrey Avatar

Experienced ,organized movers who hustled while they loaded n unloaded my belongings. Nothing broken or scratched or dented the move went perfectly. I remember Josh was one of the guys, can't remember the other ones name. Had some quick questions for them n they had the answers. Very pleased n will use Royal Moving again. I'm late reviewing since I moved in February

Jeffrey 5/31/2021
Jeff Avatar

Experienced ,organized movers who hustled while they loaded n unloaded my belongings. Nothing broken or scratched or dented the move went perfectly. I remember Josh was one of the guys, can't remember the other ones name. Had some quick questions for them n they had the answers. Very pleased n will use Royal Moving again. I'm late reviewing since I moved in February

Jeff 5/31/2021
soraya Avatar

Great experience.
Angel, Ivan & Nate were great. This was a difficult move from a 3 story historic house, expensive & very heavy furniture.
No damage, they worked extremely hard to get it done!

soraya 5/24/2021
Laura Avatar

Excellent experience! Quick, easy and took great care of our items. We had Angel and Mo -- they were awesome! Both very professional, friendly, and wonderful to work with. Would highly recommend

Laura 5/20/2021
Gretchen Avatar

Quan and Rob did a great job for my friend who moved into an apartment. Courteous and hard working.

Gretchen 4/20/2021
lisa Avatar

Royals movers great company. Angel and Kevin were outstanding. I would recommend everyone to use them😀

lisa 3/27/2021
Marty Avatar

Kwan and Ange were were great! Absolutely professional and packing magicians. Highly recommended. Will use again.

Marty 3/12/2021
Lisa Avatar

Amazing service by Josh and Kevin!!! My husband and I were dealing with a difficult home closing and had to reschedule but they were very understanding. It was our first time using a moving service and we had no idea what to expect. They provided excellent service and made the stressful day better by their friendly customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone moving. Thanks Josh and Kevin!!!

Lisa 2/09/2021
Samantha Avatar

We had Joe, Angel and Jay help with our relocation move and they were amazing! They were so kind and helpful, and happy to go above and beyond to make us comfortable. I highly recommend Royal Moving and Storage, as well as Joe, Angel and Jay!!

Samantha 2/04/2021
Teresa Avatar

Royal moving and storage went ABOVE and beyond with their moving services. They were very careful with all my furniture and did not bump any walls. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND them for anyone looking for professional services and honest pricing. I give them 10/10. 5 stars!!!

Teresa 1/22/2021
Lauren Avatar

Joe and Angel were very professional from Hello to Thank you for using Royal! We can’t say enough about their expertise in moving without dents in walls or broken furniture. They smiled all the time and had no problem putting things in their place. We appreciate them dearly.

Lauren 1/15/2021
Bailey Avatar

Angel, Antwan, and Hector helped my mother move out of her house. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. My mom has a lot of stuff for a small house, and they did their best to fit everything on just one truck! Super friendly and communicated with us every step of the way. I would reccomend these guys for any local move!

Bailey 11/17/2020
Laura Avatar

Rob, Anthony, and Wayne moved us this weekend and it was a quick and easy experience! The whole move went smooth - no issues at all. Not one scratch on our walls and they expertly maneuvered a king size bedroom set down a narrow stairwell. They were also great guys to be around/joke with! The prices were better than the other moving companies around town - no comparison. Would recommend Royal Movers to all, and will use again in the future!

Laura 11/09/2020
Stephanie Avatar

I had a great experience with Royal Movers. I called a week ago and was able to schedule my move for right after closing. Sonny was friendly and communicated clearly — helping to manage my expectations of timing, services, and costs. This is hard to find anywhere. On the day of the move, two young men—Antoine and Hector—were prompt, quick, careful and professional. I couldn’t be happier with the move!

Stephanie 10/24/2020

facebook logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.2 Stars - Based on 10 User Reviews

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE MOVING QUOTE (904) 724-6683

Office Address:

6825 ARLINGTON EXPRESSWAY
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
IM# 426, DOT# 1472849

 

google logoRoyal Moving and StorageRoyal Moving and Storage
4.8 Stars - Based on 342 User Reviews